Reviews

Average score 973 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Samira Zaki noted on Google

5 months ago
quentin cividini noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I work near this restaurant, I go there very often and I am never disappointed. I recommend ! 💪 (Original) Je travail à proximité de ce restaurant, je m’y rend très souvent et, je ne suis jamais déçu. Je recommande ! 💪

5 months ago
bd dd noted on Google

5 months ago
Manu Rullier noted on Google

5 months ago
Laure Barsacq noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always won over by the cuisine that we take away. We enjoy it every time!! 🙂 Usually fans of small a la carte dinners, this time we tried the lunch menus...and we were delighted with these great discoveries!! 🤩 The seasonings are perfect, the portions are generous. The staff is always friendly and helpful. A truly essential address for us 👌🏼🙂 (Original) Toujours conquis par la cuisine que nous prenons à emporter. On se régale à chaque fois !! 🙂 Adeptes habituellement de petits dîners la carte, nous avons cette fois testé les menus du midi...et nous avons été ravis de ces belles découvertes !! 🤩 Les assaisonnements sont parfaits, les portions sont généreuses. Le personnel est toujours aimable et serviable. Une adresse vraiment incontournable pour nous 👌🏼🙂

5 months ago
JD Lebowski noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Already 10 years that I take my sushi to take away from you, always so excellent, best value for money that I know, thank you very much. (Original) Déjà 10 ans que je prends mes sushis à emporter chez vous, toujours aussi excellents, meilleur rapport qualité prix que je connaisse, merci beaucoup.

5 months ago
Marie Latchimy noted on Google

5 months ago
Xavier Durand noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and cozy restaurant, soothing and quiet atmosphere, you are very well received there and you eat well, for a very fair price. This is a "classic" sushi restaurant but quite good. They have a website with their map for those who want more details. For parking, we manage to find space either in their small car park or nearby, even if at lunchtime rush hour you sometimes have to look a little bit. (Original) Restaurant très sympathique et cosy, ambiance apaisante et tranquille, on y est très bien acceuilli et on y mange bien, pour un prix très correct. C'est un restaurant de sushi "classique" mais plutôt bon. Ils ont un site internet avec leur carte pour ceux qui veulent plus de détails. Pour le stationnement, on arrive à trouver de la place soit sur leur petit parking soit à proximité, même si à l'heure de pointe le midi il faut parfois chercher un petit peu.

5 months ago
Josselin Mignucci noted on Google

6 months ago
Paintball Family noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always fresh and of good quality 🤙 The waitress is adorable and although I've never eaten there, the place is really warm. Thanks again to the whole team 🍣 (Original) Toujours frais et de bonne qualité 🤙 La serveuse est adorable et bien que je n'ai jamais mangé sur place, le lieu est vraiment chaleureux. Encore merci a toute l'équipe 🍣

6 months ago

Oketa Pessac© 2024
Legal Terms


237 Avenue Pasteur
33600 Pessac, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2