Reviews

Average score 988 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Benjamin Bonin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice home. Very fresh fish and generous portions. I recommend. (Original) Très bon accueil. Poisson bien frais et portions généreuses. Je recommande.

9 months ago
bruno tardif noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great food, super fresh. In addition holiday checks are accepted. The welcome equal to itself .. charming (Original) Super cuisine , extra fraîche. En plus les cheques vacances sont acceptés . L accueil égal à lui-même.. charmant

10 months ago
Damien noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always ordered to take away, the dishes are excellent, specifically the sautéed noodles with vegetables. Highly recommend! (Original) Toujours commandé à emporter, les plats sont excellents, spécifiquement les nouilles sautées aux légumes. Recommande vivement !

10 months ago
Patrick Moron noted on Google

10 months ago
Guillaume TOURENNE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We only take out. The products are fresh, and for the moment nothing to complain about, and we order regularly. (Original) Nous ne prenons qu'à emporter. Les produits sont frais, et pour le moment rien à redire, et nous commandons régulièrement.

10 months ago
Maxime Boudet noted on Google

10 months ago
Liouba Fauthoux noted on Google

10 months ago
ZOÉ CROKET noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I rediscovered this place 6 years later I took the menu at 11€. A treat with hearty and tasty skewers, small cabbage salad, maki, miso soup and rice. I'll be back tomorrow because the welcome is kind and the dishes are delicious. (Original) J’ai redécouvert ce lieu 6 ans après J’ ai pris le menu à 11€ . Un régal avec des brochettes copieuses et savoureuses, la petite salade de chou les makis la soupe miso et le riz . Je reviens demain car l’accueil est gentil et les plats sont délicieux.

10 months ago
Margaux M noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Like others, I find that this restaurant serves very good sushi, the service is good and the prices are very fair. What can be improved in my opinion: the soup is often too salty, and the plastic is all right, it's a shame in 2023.. Apart from these small negative points, we go back every time with pleasure! :) (Original) Comme d'autres, je trouve que ce resto sert de très bons sushis, le service est de qualité et les prix sont très corrects. Ce qui est améliorable selon moi: la soupe souvent trop salée, et le plastique à tout va c'est bien dommage en 2023.. Mis à part ces petits points négatifs, on y retourne à chaque fois avec plaisir ! :)

10 months ago
Charles B. noted on Google

10 months ago

Oketa Pessac© 2024
Legal Terms


237 Avenue Pasteur
33600 Pessac, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3